Faculty Training

ICCOC Mentor Trainers

Mentor Trainers are available at each partner college to assist faculty with online course development and technical questions when developing or working on online, hybrid and web-enhanced, face-to face courses.
 
Mentor-trainers are responsible for providing leadership and training services to online instructors at their respective colleges.
 
Responsibilities include collaborating with ICCOC Instructional Designer and Training Specialist, Ann Jenkins, to plan campus and Consortium training initiatives and to serve in an advisory role in providing input to the Oversight Committee.
Eastern Iowa 
Iowa Lakes
Southwestern
Scott 

Bret Benson
bbenson@eicc.edu
563-336-5223

 Gabe Knight
gknight@eicc.edu 
563-336-5226

Dan Baldwin
dbaldwin@eicc.edu
563-441-4323

Carrie Jackson
cjackson@eicc.edu
563-441-4264

Kathy Coiner
kcoiner@eicc.edu
​563-441-4266
Clinton
 
Shirley Turnis
sturnis@eicc.edu
563-244-7121


Muscatine

Brandon Lange
blange@eicc.edu
563-288-6084

Pam Bass
pbass@eicc.edu
563-505-6919
Carol Ayres
cayres@iowalakes.edu
712-330-3647 
 
Renee Jedlicka 
rjedlicka@iowalakes.edu
712-852-5269
Holly Booth
booth@swcciowa.edu 
641-782-1470
 
Josh Borgmann
borgmann@swcciowa.edu
641-782-1477
Northwest Iowa
Western Iowa Tech
Gretchen Bartelson (Interim)
gbartelson@nwicc.edu
(712) 324-5061 x170​​
Honore Pittenger
honore.pittenger@witcc.edu
712-281-3939

Renee Romig

Southeastern
Lee Skeens
lskeens@scciowa.edu 
319-208-5233