ICCOC Oversight Commitee

ICCOC Oversight Committee
The ICCOC Oversight Committee is comprised of two representatives from each Consortium partner college.
Typically, these members are the Chief Academic Officer and the Dean/Director of Distance Learning of each partner college. 
Eastern Iowa Community College
Joan Kindle,  Chief Academic Officer
jkindle@eicc.edu
 

Heidi Hilbert, Dean of e-Learning
hhilbert@eicc.edu
563-336-5238  or  800-850-5443
 
Iowa Lakes Community College
Scott Stokes, Chief Academic Officer
sstokes@iowalakes.edu
800-242-5106  ext. 4439

Laura Howard, Distance Learning Coordinator
lhoward@iowalakes.edu
712-362-7958 or 800-242-5106 ext. 7958
 
Northwest Iowa Community College
John Hartog, VP of Academic Services
jhartog@nwicc.edu
800-352-4907

Gretchen Bartelson, Dean of Extended Learning
gbartelson@nwicc.edu
712-324-5061 or  800-352-4907
Southeastern Community College
Dr. Carole Richardson, Vice President of Academic Affairs
crichardson@scciowa.edu
319-208-5054
 
Chuck Chrisman, Exec Director of IT Services
cchrisman@scciowa.edu
319-208-5070 or 866-722-4692 ext. 5070

Southwestern Community College
Bill Taylor, Chief Academic Officer
taylor@swcciowa.edu
800-247-4023
 
Doug Greene, Director of Distance Learning
greene@swcciowa.edu
800-247-4023 ext. 324

Western Iowa Tech Community College
Juline Albert, VP of Instruction & Student Services
juline.albert@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 1488 
 
Eddie Dunn, Director of Distance Education
eddie.dunn@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 1268