The ICCOC Oversight Committee is the governing body for the consortium.  They are responsible for all major decisions that affect the ICCOC and the partner colleges.

The Oversight Committee is comprised of two representatives from each Consortium partner college.  Typically, these members are the Chief Academic Officer and the Dean/Director of Distance Learning of each partner college. 

Oversight Committee

Eastern Iowa Community College
Joan Kindle,  Chief Academic Officer
jkindle@eicc.edu
 

Katja Leesemann-Johnson, Interim Dean of e-Learning
Kleesemann-johnson@eicc.edu
(563) 336-3388
 

Iowa Lakes Community College
Bob Leifeld, Chief Academic Officer
rleifeld@iowalakes.edu
800-242-5106  ext. 

Laura Howard, Distance Learning Coordinator
lhoward@iowalakes.edu
712-362-7958 or 800-242-5106 ext. 7958


Northwest Iowa Community College
         John Hartog, VP of Academic Services
          jhartog@nwicc.edu
         800-352-4907

        Gretchen Bartelson, Dean of Extended Learning
        gbartelson@nwicc.edu
        712-324-5061 or  800-352-4907​



Southeastern Community College
         Dr. Carole Richardson, Vice President of Academic Affairs
          crichardson@scciowa.edu
         319-208-5054
 
         Chuck Chrisman, Exec Director of IT Services
          cchrisman@scciowa.edu
         319-208-5070 or 866-722-4692 ext. 5070


Southwestern Community College
        Bill Taylor, Chief Academic Officer
        taylor@swcciowa.edu
        800-247-4023
 
       Doug Greene, Director of Distance Learning
        greene@swcciowa.edu
       800-247-4023 ext. 324


Western Iowa Tech Community College
Juline Albert, VP of Instruction & Student Services
juline.albert@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 1488 
 
Eddie Dunn, Director of Distance Education
eddie.dunn@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 1268